Information regarding auto-renewal, cancellation, pricing and other terms
Your Clarity subscription will automatically renew, and your card will be automatically charged the then current fees for the Clarity subscription type or service(s) you’ve selected on a recurring basis until you cancel or delete your Clarity subscription.
To cancel your Clarity subscription, you must provide one month’s notice. You can do so by going into the billing section . If you cancel your Clarity subscription, you will still be charged for the notice period.
Pricing and other terms
Promotional pricing and free trials cannot be combined with other offers. Any promotional offers are available for a limited time only. Pricing, terms, features and support are subject to change by Clarity at any time. See the terms page https://clarity-hq.com/terms for additional terms.
If you have elected to buy a paid subscription, you are not eligible for a free trial. If you have elected a free trial subscription, your trial will expire after 14 days, or earlier if you elect to buy a subscription before then.
To continue using Clarity after your free trial expires, you will need to purchase a subscription and enter your credit card information in Clarity for processing.